Calendar

<< August 2017

September 2017

Friday 1st September 2017 3:30pmMessy Church
Creativity, hospitality and celebration for all ages.
(Children must be accompanied by an adult)
Doors open at 3:30 for craft tables followed by celebration time and a hot meal.
Sunday 3rd September 2017 10:30amMorning Service
6:00pmEvening Service
Tuesday 5th September 2017 1:30pmToddler Group
For adults with children aged 0-4 (pre school)
Toys
Craft
Singing
Coffee, tea and biscuits
£1 cost per family
6:00pmTuesday Club
For Year 1 to Year 6 children
Craft
Games
Bible Story
Singing
Free
Wednesday 6th September 2017 8:00pmChurch Prayer Meeting
All welcome
8:00pmPrayer Meeting
Everyone is welcome to come and pray with us for our own church, the local area, UK and the world. There is a short Bible Study too.
Sunday 10th September 2017 10:30amMorning Service
6:00pmEvening Service
Tuesday 12th September 2017 1:30pmToddler Group
For adults with children aged 0-4 (pre school)
Toys
Craft
Singing
Coffee, tea and biscuits
£1 cost per family
6:00pmTuesday Club
For Year 1 to Year 6 children
Craft
Games
Bible Story
Singing
Free
Sunday 17th September 2017 10:30amMorning Service
6:00pmEvening Service
Tuesday 19th September 2017 1:30pmToddler Group
For adults with children aged 0-4 (pre school)
Toys
Craft
Singing
Coffee, tea and biscuits
£1 cost per family
6:00pmTuesday Club
For Year 1 to Year 6 children
Craft
Games
Bible Story
Singing
Free
Sunday 24th September 2017 9:30amLord's Supper
If you are a believer and wish to celebrate the Lord's Supper then please come and join us
10:30amMorning Service
6:00pmEvening Service
Tuesday 26th September 2017 1:30pmToddler Group
For adults with children aged 0-4 (pre school)
Toys
Craft
Singing
Coffee, tea and biscuits
£1 cost per family
6:00pmTuesday Club
For Year 1 to Year 6 children
Craft
Games
Bible Story
Singing
Free
Saturday 30th September 2017 9:30amLadies Day
Speaker: Ann Benton
Called to belong ...
Booking essential
Helen: tommatday@btinternet.com
Chris 01845 577002
<< August 2017