Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< December

January

Sunday 1st January 202310:30amSunday Worship Service
Junior Church Provided for 3-11 year olds Refreshments after the service
Sunday 8th January 202310:30amSunday Worship Service
Junior Church Provided for 3-11 year olds Refreshments after the service
Tuesday 10th January 20239:30amJellytots Toddler Group
Play and snack for all children Coffee, Cake and Chat for adults
6:30pmTuesday Club
For Children of school Year 2,3,4,5&6 Games, Craft, Bible Story and light refreshments Free
Sunday 15th January 202310:30amSunday Worship Service
Junior Church Provided for 3-11 year olds Refreshments after the service
Tuesday 17th January 20239:30amJellytots Toddler Group
Play and snack for all children Coffee, Cake and Chat for adults
6:30pmTuesday Club
For Children of school Year 2,3,4,5&6 Games, Craft, Bible Story and light refreshments Free
Wednesday 18th January 202311:00amRainbow Club
For Adults 60+ Fellowship Food Friendship
Sunday 22nd January 202310:30amSunday Worship Service
Junior Church Provided for 3-11 year olds Refreshments after the service
Tuesday 24th January 20239:30amJellytots Toddler Group
Play and snack for all children Coffee, Cake and Chat for adults
6:30pmTuesday Club
For Children of school Year 2,3,4,5&6 Games, Craft, Bible Story and light refreshments Free
Sunday 29th January 202310:30amSunday Worship Service
Junior Church Provided for 3-11 year olds Refreshments after the service
Tuesday 31st January 20239:30amJellytots Toddler Group
Play and snack for all children Coffee, Cake and Chat for adults
6:30pmTuesday Club
For Children of school Year 2,3,4,5&6 Games, Craft, Bible Story and light refreshments Free
<< December