Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Jennyfield Evangelical Church
January 2023

Sunday 1st January 2023 10:30amSunday Worship ServiceJunior Church Provided for 3-11 year olds Refreshments after the service
Sunday 8th January 2023 10:30amSunday Worship ServiceJunior Church Provided for 3-11 year olds Refreshments after the service
Tuesday 10th January 2023 9:30amJellytots Toddler GroupPlay and snack for all children Coffee, Cake and Chat for adults
6:30pmTuesday ClubFor Children of school Year 2,3,4,5&6 Games, Craft, Bible Story and light refreshments Free
Sunday 15th January 2023 10:30amSunday Worship ServiceJunior Church Provided for 3-11 year olds Refreshments after the service
Tuesday 17th January 2023 9:30amJellytots Toddler GroupPlay and snack for all children Coffee, Cake and Chat for adults
6:30pmTuesday ClubFor Children of school Year 2,3,4,5&6 Games, Craft, Bible Story and light refreshments Free
Wednesday 18th January 2023 11:00amRainbow ClubFor Adults 60+ Fellowship Food Friendship
Sunday 22nd January 2023 10:30amSunday Worship ServiceJunior Church Provided for 3-11 year olds Refreshments after the service
Tuesday 24th January 2023 9:30amJellytots Toddler GroupPlay and snack for all children Coffee, Cake and Chat for adults
6:30pmTuesday ClubFor Children of school Year 2,3,4,5&6 Games, Craft, Bible Story and light refreshments Free
Sunday 29th January 2023 10:30amSunday Worship ServiceJunior Church Provided for 3-11 year olds Refreshments after the service
Tuesday 31st January 2023 9:30amJellytots Toddler GroupPlay and snack for all children Coffee, Cake and Chat for adults
6:30pmTuesday ClubFor Children of school Year 2,3,4,5&6 Games, Craft, Bible Story and light refreshments Free